crop happens…

Hi, my name is…

… Michaela, and I’m a chocoholic.

Chocolate of choice is milk chocolate Dove (because Godiva is a luxury), but I found these new Hershey’s Kisses while browsing the Valentine aisles the other day. They’re “New York Style Cheesecake cream” filled. Very good!!

The kids like them, too. I gave Sara a few yesterday morning after she ate her breakfast, and after she was finished, she walked past me and said “boy, do I want some more of those!” Haha!

013-chocoholic.jpg

4 responses

  1. dalia

    that sounds and looks yummy!!! going to have to try these!! my hips say thank you…LOL

    13. January, 2008 at 06:37

  2. photographybycheryl

    I will SO have to look for these….I love cheesecake…but, I just started my diet…ugh… well…a few treats once and a while are ok right??? Did you ever have the carmel filled ones, they are wrapped similar to this and they are to die for too…… The things they come up with….

    Great shot too….love the dof

    13. January, 2008 at 09:06

  3. thedailyclick

    Dalia, you’re doing better than me if your hips can still talk!
    Cheryl, chocolate is perfectly OK… it’s made with milk and milk has calcium, which is good for you. (Works for me! LOL)
    Yes, I’ve had the caramel ones, they’re sooo good!!!!
    Found some peppermint M&M’s, too, recently but not sure if those were a seasonal item? Hope not, because they’re really good, too!

    13. January, 2008 at 09:13

  4. And I thought I was being bad posting my cookie pics, haha. This is torturous!! LOL I will have to tell Curtis about these. He is more of the candy person in our house. He loves cheese cake too so I bet he will love these.

    15. January, 2008 at 02:19

Leave a Reply

