crop happens…

More Purple

5 responses

  1. plainmama

    How beautiful! Its like I could reach out and touch them.

    29. April, 2008 at 05:03

  2. doreen3boys

    Oh so pretty!!! It looks sunny, wish I could say the same here! That’s some yummy dof girl!

    29. April, 2008 at 06:36

  3. Anjeanette

    Awesome. New tell me the specs on your lens you are using please? I have two lenses with macro, but I don’t think they are that great.

    You are rawking these girl!

    29. April, 2008 at 10:59

  4. Thanks so much! 🙂
    Anjeanette, I have a Nikkor 60mm f-2.8 macro. It’s a true macro lens, not one with a macro setting.
    If you find that you can’t get close enough to your subject, even with the macro setting, try close-up filters. They usually come in a set of three (+1, +2 and +4, and you can either use one, or a combination of them). That’s what I used to use, before I got my macro lens.

    29. April, 2008 at 11:16

  5. dalia

    beautiful!!!

    29. April, 2008 at 19:18

Leave a Reply

