crop happens…

First One Awake

… while everyone else is still sleeping.

7 responses

  1. plainmama

    I can tell this would also describe you. It definitely describes me… I LOVE the early hours 🙂

    27. May, 2008 at 05:35

  2. Yes, that’s totally me. I’m always up early, usually around 5am and get about an hour all to myself.

    27. May, 2008 at 05:43

  3. doreen3boys

    Yes, I thought this would be a self protrait!!! But, I guess in a way, it is, beautiful pic and the your title is perfect. I don’t think I will ever understand getting up before I have too, lol!

    27. May, 2008 at 06:07

  4. photographybycheryl

    This pic is really pretty…. and perfect title… Doreen…I am with you… why get up before you have to…I have time at night without the kids…

    27. May, 2008 at 07:17

  5. plainmama

    Oh, I love a nice cup of coffee and the morning chill in the air. I kind of need it to start the day out right. I hate waking up to the chaos of everyone wanting breakfast NOW! I like a slow start and time to myself. And I have the evenings too 😉

    27. May, 2008 at 08:46

  6. dalia

    this is beautiful!

    27. May, 2008 at 11:12

  7. I’ll gladly get up before I have to, just to get some time all to myself.
    And yes, I do have the evenings without the kids, but only in the early morning can I get time ALL to myself 😉

    27. May, 2008 at 11:53

Leave a Reply

