crop happens…

Strange Little Guy

6 responses

  1. dalia

    amazing details…wow!!

    30. May, 2008 at 05:26

  2. doreen3boys

    The clarity is amazing but EEWWWW! You don’t know bugs like you know flowers, huh? Anyone want to take a guess? Anyone? You shouldn’t even need a hint for this one……….

    30. May, 2008 at 06:03

  3. Nope, I have no clue what kind of bug this is. I tried looking it up (Insects in Texas) but couldn’t find it. It’s a tiny little thing.

    30. May, 2008 at 06:08

  4. photographybycheryl

    great shot! Is this sooc or cropped in?

    30. May, 2008 at 07:15

  5. Cheryl, it’s cropped. I added the sooc and final image to my flickr stream for you so you can see the before and after.
    Technically I could have gotten closer, but I didn’t want this little bug to hop away.

    30. May, 2008 at 07:42

  6. plainmama

    How cool! I like his antennas.

    30. May, 2008 at 12:26

Leave a Reply

