crop happens…

What Am I? (4)

This is probably an easy one…

11 responses

  1. Ooh! Ooh! I know!

    Hairbrush?

    2. June, 2008 at 06:27

  2. Yup! Told you it was an easy one ๐Ÿ˜‰

    2. June, 2008 at 07:05

  3. doreen3boys

    What is that cool!!! My lips are sealed, I’ve already know what you think about me, lol, I’m not gonna keep confirming it!!

    2. June, 2008 at 07:06

  4. doreen3boys

    Ah, didn’t even see the answer, this is why I don’t play!!! LOL!

    2. June, 2008 at 07:07

  5. Doreen, we must have clicked on the comments at the same time, I just beat you to the submit button ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Umm… and what do you think I think of you??!! Nothing but GOOD things my friend ๐Ÿ™‚

    2. June, 2008 at 07:11

  6. Anjeanette

    I just want to know how you keep your brush looking so clean? Mine have hair all over them.

    Oh and I think Melissa is too old for the rides at Legoland. Sara is the perfect age though. Unless Melissa is interested by all the stuff built with Legos…Well the rides just aren’t too thrilling.

    Hey, when are you leaving?

    2. June, 2008 at 10:20

  7. This is Sara’s brush, and I do clean it out almost every time after I brush her hair, so it stays pretty clean.

    I’ll tell Melissa that you think she’s too old for the rides but I doubt she’ll change her mind ๐Ÿ˜›
    We’re leaving Thursday and we’ll see you sometime on Friday!!! I’ll call you Thursday evening to let you know how far we got so you’ll have an idea about when to expect us.

    2. June, 2008 at 11:12

  8. dalia

    I got that one!!! That is one clean hairbrush!!! Have a wonderful trip!! I’ll try to IM before thursday!

    2. June, 2008 at 11:34

  9. Dalia, that’s so sweet of you, but I don’t know if I’ll have time to chat. I’m swamped!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    2. June, 2008 at 11:42

  10. plainmama

    Oh that’s right your trip is coming up! Have fun!!!!!!
    PS I love this pic!

    2. June, 2008 at 12:10

  11. photographybycheryl

    yup, an easy one…. I knew it was a brush.. yes, I’ve missed our IM chats too… life has been busy for all of us… Have a wonderful trip…can’t wait to see all fun pics when you get back!

    2. June, 2008 at 13:10

Leave a Reply

