crop happens…

Yellow

6 responses

  1. photographybycheryl

    so pretty… I like how the flower matches the leaves (kind of)

    9. June, 2008 at 07:09

  2. dalia

    look at you!! posting and traveling!! LOL I am stuck home and can’t seem to get a post on board!
    love being able to see some of your trip!

    9. June, 2008 at 07:44

  3. plainmama

    Yes, its very cool we are in contact with you through traveling! I was frantically looking to see if there were any 4-leaf clovers in the pic… always the optimist I guess.

    9. June, 2008 at 08:19

  4. doreen3boys

    I thought I SAW 4 leaf clovers, lol!!! I’m thinking someone is posting these???? If not, I want details of the trip!!! And if you arranged for someone to post while you’re on vacation, you are on devoted blogger and you win the challenge HANDS DOWN, lol!!!

    Hey, I saw you today on FLICKR……….just me and a million or so other people as well, lol!! You need to get in front of the camera more!!!

    9. June, 2008 at 17:51

  5. Anjeanette

    Ha ha.

    I wonder where pictures of her came from?…

    9. June, 2008 at 20:28

  6. OMG I think I’m going to have to kill someone (Anjeanette!!!) There better NOT be any pics of me on flickr!!!!!

    These pictures are not from the trip, btw. I’ve scheduled a post for every day that we will be gone, but I can reply on the road every few days or so. I’ll have LOTS of pics after we get back.

    11. June, 2008 at 22:37

Leave a Reply

