crop happens…

2012/006

9 responses

  1. Lovely light! I bought myself flowers yesterday. It’s the time of year where we need a little cheer.

    6. January, 2012 at 07:59

    • I agree, I’m so tired of all the brown.
      This is an old photo, though.

      6. January, 2012 at 08:04

  2. ahhhh… summer… 🙂 the bokeh is nice… a cyclamen maybe? it’s supposed to be another spring like day today so here’s to first friday!! margaritas here i come… 🙂

    6. January, 2012 at 08:24

  3. did i really just put two smilies in my post?… that’s nuts!

    6. January, 2012 at 08:53

    • Cyclamen? No, this is a rose 🙂
      Did you say margaritas? Wait for me, I’m on my way!!!
      And yes, two smilies IS nuts. When there’s margaritas involved, you need at least three! 😉

      6. January, 2012 at 08:57

  4. Yep margaritas and they were wonderful, but I couldn’t drive after three… two is my limit unless I’m riding! I thought the the background looked like a cyclamen plant. … btw… thanks for using two smilies so i don’t feel so smiley crazy!

    6. January, 2012 at 19:45

  5. A yellow rose has never smelled so sweet…

    7. January, 2012 at 14:20

  6. stunning!

    7. January, 2012 at 20:09

  7. This is quite nice!

    10. January, 2012 at 14:09

Leave a Reply

