crop happens…

2012/007: Happy Week-End!

12 responses

  1. Was it a crazy week like this bird indicates? It’s really cute and should be in my garden. 😉

    7. January, 2012 at 07:24

  2. what in the….LOL I had to look at your tags, lol What a cutie!

    7. January, 2012 at 09:02

  3. Happy happy weekend! Silly fella! (From Frankemuth, too. I went there as a reporter once, years and years and years ago, and came home with lovely Christmas ornaments.)

    7. January, 2012 at 14:22

  4. plainmama

    OMG I thought the EXACT same thing Doreen. LMAO I thought she had lost it for sure…

    7. January, 2012 at 15:17

  5. LOL!! Happy weekend to you too. He is so cute. 🙂

    7. January, 2012 at 15:31

  6. that is really cute!

    7. January, 2012 at 20:06

  7. This is so crisp and clean and the color is WOW! What a fun picture!

    7. January, 2012 at 22:27

  8. Thanks for the cute weekend smile! Your picture reminds me of these guys that I used to see in all the vacation-area gift shops years ago: http://www.backyardbirdsdiscoverycenter.com/yardbirds-bird-sculpture.php
    I always wanted one for my garden but thought they were pretty expensive for a bit of whimsy!

    8. January, 2012 at 13:29

  9. I bet people smile when they drive by your house!… hope it’s in the front!! No I can’t pass up a heart and if you don’t count the Iroquois pincusion, I spent less than a dollar… we won’t talk about the price of the pincushion!! 😉

    8. January, 2012 at 17:21

  10. Thanks everyone!
    This cutie isn’t in my yard… found him during our vacation last summer when we were walking around Frankenmuth, Michigan.

    8. January, 2012 at 17:59

  11. Ha!

    Lots of fun in that pic. 😀

    10. January, 2012 at 03:45

  12. Cool!! Reminds me of Kevin in the movie “UP”

    11. January, 2012 at 16:45

Leave a Reply

