crop happens…

2012/204: iArboretum (4)

Photos taken with my iPhone.

8 responses

  1. Very nice phone photos!

    8. August, 2012 at 21:33

  2. Love the colors here. That iPhone camera is pretty impressive. Do you know if that top one is a lotus? It reminds me of one that I saw and took photos of last summer.

    9. August, 2012 at 08:00

    • Thank you Karen 🙂
      Yes, I’m pretty sure the top on IS a lotus. They’re beautiful, aren’t they?

      9. August, 2012 at 08:02

  3. I was just about to ask about the top one, but see Karma beat me to it. They are all lovely but the top one is my favorite of the bunch. 🙂

    12. August, 2012 at 14:04

  4. doreen3boys

    the title made me chuckle…so in awe of your phone pics.

    17. August, 2012 at 09:53

    • Well there’s your laugh for the day then 🙂
      Thanks so much, Doreen!

      17. August, 2012 at 09:56

Leave a Reply

